Board Of Directors

  • President: Stacia Proefrock Email Me at
  • Vice President: Connie Perkins Email Me at
  • Treasurer: Patrice Bobier, CPM Email Me at

At Large Board Members

  • Christa Bartley, RN, DEM Email Me at
  • Cynthia Jackson Email Me at
  • Nicole White, CPM Email Me at
  • Laurie Zoyiopoulos, CPM Email Me at
  • Jillian Bennet Email Me at

Other Member Contacts

  • MANA Region 4 Representative: Jane Studelska Email Me at
  • MMA Directory: Connie Perkins Email Me at
  • Web Site: John Schneider Email Me at

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>